Crew

Subproject A1 – Physiological proteomics

Ernst-Moritz-Arndt Universität Greifswald

Pharmaceutical Biotechnoloy

 

Thomas Schweder schweder-Entfernen Sie diesen Text-@uni-greifswald.de 03834 4204212
Marie Zühlke marie.zuehlke@uni-greifswald.de 03834 4204892
Stephanie Markert stephanie.markert@uni-greifswald.de 03834 4204892
Frank Unfried fu072203@uni-greifswald.de 03834 4204892

Subproject A2 – CAZyme functions

Ernst-Moritz-Arndt Universität Greifswald

Biotechnology & Enzyme Catalysis

 

Uwe Bornscheuer uwe.bornscheuer@uni-greifswald.de 03834 4204367
Lukas Reisky lukas.reisky@uni-greifswald.de 03834 4204313
Marcus Bäumgen marcus.baeumgen@uni-greifswald.de 03834 4204420

 

Subproject A3 – Transporter functions

Ernst-Moritz-Arndt Universität Greifswald

Biotechnology & Enzyme Catalysis &

MARUM - Center for Marine Environmental Sciences, Universität Bremen

 

Jan-Hendrik Hehemann jhhehemann@marum.de 0421 218 65775
Matthias Höhne matthias.hoehne@uni-greifswald.de 03834 4204417
Agata Anna Mystkowska amystkow@mpi-bremen.de 0421 218 65775

 

Subproject B1 – Diversity, Genomics

Max Planck Institute for Marine Microbiology

 

Jens Harder jharder@mpi-bremen.de 0421 2028750
Thomas Ben Francis tfrancis@mpi-bremen.de 0421 2028545
Anneke Heins aheins@mpi-bremen.de 0421 2028746

 

Subproject B2 – Ultraproteomics

Ernst-Moritz-Arndt Universität Greifswald

Microbial Proteomics  &

Max Planck Institute for Marine Microbiology

 

Dörte Becher dbecher-Entfernen Sie diesen Text-@uni-greifswald.de 03834 4205903
Bernhard Fuchs bfuchs@mpi-bremen.de 0421 2028935
Christine Wünsche christine.wuensche@uni-greifswald.de 03834 4205926
Lilly Franzmeyer lilly.franzmeyer@uni-greifswald.de 03834 4205926

Subproject B3 – Particles-associated bacteria

Ernst-Moritz-Arndt Universität Greifswald

Microbial Physiology and Molecular Biology

 

Katharina Riedel riedela@uni-greifswald.de 03834 4205900
Doreen Schultz doreen.schultz@uni-greifswald.de 03834 4205928

Associated partners

AWI Helgoland

 

 

Gunnar Gerdts Gunnar.Gerdts@awi.de 04725 8193245
Antje Wichels Antje.Wichels@awi.de 04725 8193257

 

 

Ernst-Moritz-Arndt Universität Greifswald

Metabolomics

 

Michael Lalk lalk@uni-greifswald.de 03834 4204867

 

 

Station Biologique de Roscoff, Roscoff, France

 

Gurvan Michel gurvan.michel@sb-roscoff.fr +33 (0)2 98 29 23 30
Mirjam Czjzek mirjam.czjzek@sb-roscoff.fr +33 (0)2 98 29 23 30

 

 

Max-Planck Institut für Molekulare Pflanzenphysiologie, Potsdam 

 

André Scheffel Scheffel@mpimp-golm.mpg.de 0331-567-8358